Honorary Member

1Ambassador H.E. Mr. Karl VAN DEN BOSSCHEEmbassy of Belgium in Hanoi
2Ambassador Mr. Jean Paul SenningerEmbassy of Luxembourg in Thailand
3Mr. Gricha Safarian. Honorary Consul of Belgium in HCMC
4Mr. Olivier Do NgocConsulate of Luxembourg in HCMC
5Mr. Tran Hong QuangConsulate of Luxembourg in Hanoi
6Ms. Eve DevoldereThe Trade Counselor of Flanders Investment and Trade
7Mr. Jean-Pierre MullerThe Economic and Commercial Counsellor at AWEX
8Ms. Tran Tuyet TrangEconomic & Commercial Counsellor, Brussels Agency for Business Support, hub.Brussels